Description
Crafted in Japan, our tamari gluten-free soy sauce is made from organic and non-GMO soybeans. Its fermented and aged for a minimum of nine months to develop a rich, full-bodied taste. Use this wheat-free and vegan pantry essential to add umami flavor to stir-fries, salads, noodles, and marinades.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.